zum Inhalt springen

Mitglieder des Fördervereins

Anrede Titel Nachname Vorname E-Mailadresse
Frau
Armingol Maria marmingol@me.com
Herr Dr. Baumann Ingo ingo.baumann@bho-legal.com
Frau Dr. Bechtloff Gudrun office@schierk-bechtloff.de
Herr
Dr. Boewe Marius marius.boewe@hsf.com
Frau
Dr. Bohlmann Ulrike Maria ulrike.bohlmann@esa.int
Frau Dr. Brecke Katja Helen kbrecke@arneckesibeth.com
Herr
Prof. Dr. Dempsey Paul Stephan paul.dempsey@MCGILL.CA
Herr Dr. Deuster Jan j.deuster@gmx.de
Frau
Digrell Denise denise.digrell@gmail.com
Herr
Dolfen Michael mdolfen@goerg.de
Herr Dr. Ehlers P. Nikolai n.ehlers@eep-law.de
Herr Erdle Thomas thomas.erdle@stiftungsfonds.org
Herr Ferrazzani Marco Marco.Ferrazzani@esa.int
Herr Frantzen Bernd rechtsanwalt.bernd.frantzen@t-online.de
Herr Freeland Steven s.freeland@uws.edu.au
Herr Dr. Frie Cornelius cornelius.frie@dlapiper.com
Frau
Dr. Funk Ulrike funk@adv.aero
Herr Dr. Gerhard Michael michael.gerhard@easa.europa.eu
Herr
Dr. Giesberts Ludger ludger.giesberts@dlapiper.com
Herr
Dr. Giesecke Christian C.Giesecke@lenz-johlen.de
Herr Großmann Henning henning.grossmann@dlh.de
Frau
Dr. Guarrata Angela angela.guarrata@kapellmann.de
Herr Heger Alexander alexander.heger95@gmail.com
Herr Dr. Heinrich Oliver oliver.heinrich@bho-legal.com
Herr
Prof. Dr. Hobe Stephan stephan.hobe@uni-koeln.de
Herr
Jakhu Ram ram.jakhu@mcgill.ca
Frau Dr. Jentzsch Jana mail@jentzsch-it.de
Herr Kaiser Stefan stefan.kaiser@naew.nato.int
Frau Krause Margret
Herr
Dr. Lenz Andreas alenz@corso.cc
Herr
Manuhutu Frank frank.manuhutu@easa.europa.eu
Herr
Prof. Dr. Mendes de Leon Pablo p.m.j.mendesdeleon@law.leidenuniv.nl
Herr Messerschmidt Tobias Tobias.Messerschmidt@gmx.de
Herr
Mey Jan Helge jh.mey@web.de
Herr Dr. Mick Stephan stephan.mick@easa.europa.eu
Herr Mittelbach Martin m_mittelbach@web.de
Frau Moll-Osthoff Kristina kristinamoll@gmx.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Müller-Rostin Wolf airlawconsult@aol.com
Herr
Nierobisch Bernd Michael bm.nierobisch@web.de
Herr
Dr. Plücken Milan Anselmus milan.pluecken@airlaw.org
Frau Dr. Polley Isabel isabel.polley@t-online.de
Frau
Dr. Recker Anna arecker@goerg.de
Herr Dr. Reuter Thomas treuter13@hotmail.com
Herr Roth Sebastian sebastian.roth@eurowings.com
Herr Dr. Schmidt-Tedd Bernhard bernhard.schmidt-tedd@dlr.de
Herr Dr. Schubert Andreas office@kls-law.de
Herr
Dr Schwab Maximilian mschwab@willkie.com
Herr
Mag.rer.publ. Steingroß Volker volker.steingross@koeln-bonn-airport.de
Herr Dr. Steinmetz Bernhard bernhard.steinmetz@cgn.de
Herr Steppler Ulrich usteppler@arneckesibeth.com
Herr
Stoffel Wilhelm rechtsanwalt.stoffel@netcologne.de
Herr
Tannhäuser Peter peter.tannhaeuser@eurocontrol.int
Herr Dr. Uebelhoer Walter walter.uebelhoer@allenovery.com
Herr Dr. Wins-Seemann Elmar elmarwins@aol.com